Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Sbar

Joseph Sbar

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sbar
"There is an agent named Matt at this location who helped me when I was looking for coverage options at a good price. I had tons of questions about what insurance covers what on liability and full coverage from April to today. Anytime I’ve needed help he has been very resourceful and patient with me. Definitely would recommend to my friends!"
Profile photo of April Carraher

April Carraher

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Carraher
"Bryce has been super helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Aracely Guerrero

Aracely Guerrero

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Guerrero
"Great customer service from Yuliana M. She is always willing to help out in every way she can."
Profile photo of Arthur Anderson

Arthur Anderson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Anderson
"A totally awesome experience!best insurance company by far. always reaching out and explaining any details that I need thanks you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Vicky

Vicky

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky
"The best!! Always answer and always so kind! Yuli is always so helpful and takes her time to explain everything. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Petrina Kitchens

Petrina Kitchens

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petrina Kitchens
"Thank you John for being there to take care of our needs."
Profile photo of monnecca doby

monnecca doby

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monnecca doby
"All the representatives at this location provide excellent customer service. Not only do they take time to contact you personally when there is an issue, they resolve your issue and assure you are completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Evelyn Roman

Evelyn Roman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Roman
"I love this State Farm! I always receive great customer service!!! Just this morning I called to ask a question and they answered right away and got my questions answered so quickly 🙏"
Profile photo of Samantha Stitt

Samantha Stitt

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Stitt
"Yuliana has been AMAZING. She texts me back any time I have a question, she knows I’m a working single mom and hardly have time for anything so she always thinks ahead for me. I am so happy to have given State Farm a chance, the amount I pay for my premium still shocks most of my friends. You will not regret using this team. Everyone from Eric’s team is amazing but Yuliana is the GOAT!"
Profile photo of Nic R

Nic R

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic R
"Matt from the State Farm office is so patient and helpful. I would highly recommend this office due to the consistency in great customer service throughout our time with them."
Profile photo of Caleb Hance

Caleb Hance

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Hance
"Bryce went above and beyond to assist me getting my car insured. He even took the time out of his weekend to make sure I drove off the lot fully covered! Very respectful, patient and overall an amazing experience to work with. Couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Crystal Petersheim

Crystal Petersheim

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Petersheim
"Kara was absolutely amazing took the time to talk me through all my questions and concerns. She made me love State Farm even more !!!!!"
Profile photo of Quick Fix Tailoring

Quick Fix Tailoring

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quick Fix Tailoring
"Eric Gibson has one of the most efficient staff, if you need someone that will be on top of your insurance needs you got to ask for Yuliana! I've been working with Yuliana since the day Eric assigned her to our account (over 5 years). Eric's state farm office handles our auto and business policies and we are very pleased. We've had a few claims that we had to file (theft at our store) and the catalyst stolen from one of our vehicles. From helping us with roadside assistance to getting the correct paperwork to get our money to compensate the property loss we had with the thefts. Yuliana has walked us through each time, she follows up and when it's time for renewals she's on top of it, provided us quotes way in advance and is very through on the whole process. Thank you Yuliana! Thank you Eric!"
Profile photo of Jackie Talamantes

Jackie Talamantes

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Talamantes
"We were pleased to work with Thomas. He worked hard to give us a great deal. Also Bryce was helpful and knowledgeable about adding a vehicle. GREAT JOB GUYS!"
Profile photo of Verlonda Smith

Verlonda Smith

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verlonda Smith
"Thanks, John, I really appreciated your kindness and patience State Farm (John) goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Thanks again John!"
Profile photo of RUTHLESS 23

RUTHLESS 23

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUTHLESS 23
"Cold calling always leaves a bad taste, but i was able to have a great conversation with this insurance agent in specific , Sean crook helped me understand a lot more about the policies that State Farm had to offer and answered literally all the questions. Sean was a great representation of who you would expect to talk to with State Farm. I’m able to feel much more comfortable than I have previously around getting good insurance plans."
Profile photo of Steven Brandon

Steven Brandon

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Brandon
"I live in El Paso, Texas. I am literally 760 miles away from the Houston Metro area. There are likely hundreds of StateFarm offices between El Paso and Pasadena, TX. Despite the distance, somehow I was lucky enough to get connected with Bryce Watts, at the Eric Gibson office. Bryce was patient with me, touching base every month, staying on my radar, but not pushy. A few weeks ago he called to touch base with me and I was ready. He helped me set up policies for my Auto and Home, and I am now happily an insured customer of State Farm. Bryce is knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and very easy to work with. If you are looking for coverage ANYWHERE in Texas, give Bryce a call at the Eric Gibson agency."
Profile photo of John Musachia

John Musachia

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Musachia
"I think that Bryce went way out of his way to help me very professional and put a ☹️ into a 😊. Matt also very professional!State Farm is Blessed to have Eric Gibson and his staff available to the public! Thank You"
Profile photo of Marie Miller

Marie Miller

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Miller
"I want to say thank you to Kara in this office and all of the staff who are so helpful and supportive. It is greatly appreciated and the follow up and callbacks are a step above. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Ryan McCoy

Ryan McCoy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McCoy
"It was a wonderful experience and everyone was super helpful. I really appreciated the entire experience."
Profile photo of Jason Gunther

Jason Gunther

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gunther
"Sean was my insurance guy and he was able to walk me through and explain everything that I needed to know, plus answer any question I had! I’ve had no other insurance company take the time to walk me through things the way he was able to. 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Rammz

Mike Rammz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rammz
"I just want to go ahead and take my time to congratulate Steven from State Farm! I was struggling to get insurance Since the market is so high, I gave him a real explanation to my situation and not only did he try his very best but completely succeeded. I’m giving me the best insurance policy for my family and I. I am beyond grateful for the hard work dedication and honesty. Steven gave me. He went out of his way to make sure that I get educated on what car insurance is. By far the greatest! I highly recommend to get in contact with Steve with State Farm. I approve this message 👌🏼"
Profile photo of Juli Stringer

Juli Stringer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Stringer
"I needed last minute help and Bryce took care of everything and was very friendly. We appreciate it."
Profile photo of Amanda Gonzalez

Amanda Gonzalez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gonzalez
"John is amazing!! He has always answered all my questions and offered ways to help lower my policy and get me the best options and coverages! He is super helpful and can even help you when you can't be on the phone. He will communicate via text. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea
"Ask for John! He's the best! Professional and nice. Ask him about life insurance!"