Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Gibson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Gibson

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Rodgers

Devin Rodgers

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elaine Domec

Elaine Domec

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people but couldn't beat the price I already had"
Profile photo of Irvin Navez

Irvin Navez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was really helpful and made it easy to get my 2 car policies."
Profile photo of Joel Betancourt

Joel Betancourt

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good communication, I dealt with Daniel Salinas and he was very helpful."
Profile photo of Cameron Britt

Cameron Britt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fair , ask for daniel !"
Profile photo of Daniel Vasquez

Daniel Vasquez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Salinas provided excellent customer service. Explained benefits of State Farm for our Home and Autos. Daniel is always easy to contact and returns calls promptly. He really makes you feel like you are his only customers. Excellent."
Profile photo of Victoria Nelson

Victoria Nelson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great and easy to work with! He worked with us to get the lowest and best rates for our auto and home insurance. Would recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Tasha Holyfield

Tasha Holyfield

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"everything is great until asked to cancel. All of a sudden a cancellation request is not handeled as soon as possible but you can cancel immediately with other car insurance companies. Please cancel my insurance policy as requested in a email."
Profile photo of Brian Burch

Brian Burch

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Bloom

Austin Bloom

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance place. Just wish they were a little closer to Kingwood."
Profile photo of Carl Burch

Carl Burch

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel did a great job working with me on my various policies."
Profile photo of Jane Li

Jane Li

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Omar Rahman

Omar Rahman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel has been so incredible helpful with getting my auto and renters insurance set up. He was extremely professional, patient, and very detailed. I would strongly recommend anyone in the Houston area working with Daniel."
Profile photo of Marie Chacon

Marie Chacon

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel provided great customer service, and helped me save money. Thank you Daniel for such a great job.👍👊"
Profile photo of Abby Spachman

Abby Spachman

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are amazing! They give top notch service and are extremely knowledgeable about the products State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Sabrina Maring

Sabrina Maring

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allison Harmon

Allison Harmon

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was awesome! She made the process of acquiring insurance simple and time efficient, I felt like all I had to do was sign the papers by the end if it. I highly recommend getting quoted by these guys, especially if you are new to getting insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Salinas helped me get a renters and personal property quote that fit my needs and was within budget! Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Ezzell

Jason Ezzell

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Ferrell

Leslie Ferrell

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris B

Chris B

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chase Phillips

Chase Phillips

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices and fast service! Daniel helped me get some full coverage on my car and the rate didn’t give me a heart attack!"
Profile photo of Corey Stoll

Corey Stoll

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Daniel Salinas. He is very professional and made the whole process a breeze. I would strongly recommend anyone in the Houston area working with Daniel. He is very knowledgeable and a hard worker. Thanks Daniel!"