Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Gibson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Gibson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Haselbarth

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven helped me with getting a car insurance quote and then getting me signed up. Through the process he was patient with all of my questions and walked me through every step, making sure that I understood everything. I feel like I’m talking to an old friend every time I’m on the phone with him. He is helpful and a genuinely kind person. Thank you Steven!"

Andrea Lara

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuliana R. at the location off Spencer really helped me, she went above and beyond. I called and spoke to so many people in claims, on long holds, hung up on and told different things/numbers. It was very frustrating and stressful. I finally went into the office not knowing what else to do. Yuliana was able to get my claim handled and completed. Dealing with the claims dept is so stressful, emails don’t get replied to and the wait time is so so long. Yuliana really helped my stress level and gave me a peace of mind. I can’t thank her enough for all she did to help me get it resolved. She never seemed frustrated with me, answered all my questions and stayed professional. I highly recommend her."

Craftywithalilmagic Goddessblonde

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was amazing helping me switch to State Farm. I was afraid that my rate would be higher as a twenty something veteran, but John made the switch easy. I am excited on our partnership where I received more coverage for a lower cost monthly. Every step of the process with State Farm felt personal. They made time for me and provided monthly savings for the future. Thank you, John from State Farm!"

Tammi Williams

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency genuinely cares for people. They are professional and timely in all the work they do. Daniel Salinas has helped us through the entire process of acquiring vehicle insurance for our large family and home insurance. Daniel is very thorough and knowledgeable."

Daija Jackson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Daniel provided a great insurance buying experience. He was very knowledgeable of the policies and very thorough in explaining the benefits. He made sure the policy was tailored to our needs."

Samuel Lampson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a very pleasant experience. Daniel Salinas really works at serving your needs. Knowledgeable and very helpful."

Rachael C

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Eric and his team! They are always so knowledgable and happy to help. They take the guess work out of insurance."

Nicole Dalton

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is very knowledgable and passionate. It was a pleasure working with him!"

joey guajardo

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with one of the biggest insurance companies for over 7 years, I decided to get a quote from Thomas.O. Not only was he able to give me a lower rate with better coverage but took time to explain and answer all of my questions in detail about my coverage and policy. He made sure I was fully covered in all aspects in case of an incident. I definitely recommend this agency. Far more than a A++ rating for Mr. Thomas O’Neill."

Brenda Petersen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a very knowledgeable agent! Thanks for being a great agent and looking out for the best interest of your insureds!"

Michael Bernard

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"When Shopping for Insurance was Contacted by State Farm employee Daniel Salinas. His friendly service and outstanding Customer Service made the choice to use State Farm an easy Decision. I recommend using Daniel for all your Insurance needs.Thank you Daniel!"

J T

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"No waiting ever. Quick in and out. Six agents ready to help! Forty feet on the south side of Spencer Hwy."

simplyorange

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got an auto policy through an agent Daniel Salinas at this State Farm location. Daniel has been super helpful and informative. I definitely did not make a mistake choosing state farm as my auto insurance provider."

Joe Schneider

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm for our car insurance after speaking to Daniel Salinas. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process and made sure we were getting the best deal for our coverage. Very easy to work with"

Dawn Milner

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara makes this Office. She is the Only agent that has fought for their customer. John passed the ball back to me but after being hung up on by USAA, I called state farm back. Thank God Kara was paying attention and heard the conversation, took control, found out that Bryan in claims of USAA was the one that hung up on me. Kara took my issue as her own. Actually put herself in my position and provided a white glove customer service approach. Kara called, investigated, and FOLLOWED UP. We will Remain with Eric Gibson because of Kara and Bryce. Bryce is the one that educated my husband on switching from All State to State Far. We are Soooo happy with our decision. Thank you so much, Kara and Bryce! Yall need pay raises! Back on investigation next day. Kara has literally been on this call 45 minutes and counting, advocating for me, her customer!! Simply can not Rave Enough!"

Jennifer Weyen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is the best! Very knowledgeable, responds quickly, and a pleasure to speak to! 10 stars!"

Gillian Grant

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anything about insurance leaves me confused and frustrated, but Kara laid it out so simply! I’m extremely confident in the coverage I have now thanks to her. She’s sweet, understanding, patient and confident. I highly recommend!"

Jessica Hernandez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuliana was a big help on getting us moved from another company to State Farm, she was also great on helping with filing a claim on our insurance, adding our son to the policy, nothing but positive things from her."

Kristin Adcock

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for years and I really love working with Daniel. He is always very helpful and clearly answers any questions. Daniel gets to know his clients on a personal level which makes working with him effortless and comfortable."

Mario Guerrero

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance was always a hassle until I spoke with Daniel Salinas! He was very thorough when explaining available options to ensure I had the best coverage that fit my needs. Very helpful moving my insurance over from Progressive and setting up automatic payments. Above and beyond customer service! Thank you Daniel!"

Deb M.

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Daniel Salinas was professional, responsive, and incredibly knowledgeable. After years with another insurance company we finally made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Arturo Salinas

Arturo Salinas

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Salinas, is very knowledgeable in the insurance department… we have moved from Geico to State Farm with Daniel’s help… we now have our home, both autos, RV , life and flood insurance all with State Farm Ins… Thank you so much Daniel… Great customer service!!!"

Maria Varela

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel always has a smile and positive attitude. He is very informative and forthcoming with knowledge of what to offer, all while saving us money along the way. He is an amazing example on customer service."

Jan Lopez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Salinas updated our home and auto insurance, we got a great rate and more coverage."

John P. Lopez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Daniel Salinas was a pleasure. Very transparent, honest and amiable."