Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Musachia

John Musachia

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Musachia
"I think that Bryce went way out of his way to help me very professional and put a ☹️ into a 😊. Matt also very professional!State Farm is Blessed to have Eric Gibson and his staff available to the public! Thank You"
Profile photo of Marie Miller

Marie Miller

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Miller
"I want to say thank you to Kara in this office and all of the staff who are so helpful and supportive. It is greatly appreciated and the follow up and callbacks are a step above. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Ryan McCoy

Ryan McCoy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McCoy
"It was a wonderful experience and everyone was super helpful. I really appreciated the entire experience."
Profile photo of Jason Gunther

Jason Gunther

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gunther
"Sean was my insurance guy and he was able to walk me through and explain everything that I needed to know, plus answer any question I had! I’ve had no other insurance company take the time to walk me through things the way he was able to. 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Karla Monroy

Karla Monroy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Monroy
"I just want to go ahead and take my time to congratulate Steven from State Farm! I was struggling to get insurance Since the market is so high, I gave him a real explanation to my situation and not only did he try his very best but completely succeeded. I’m giving me the best insurance policy for my family and I. I am beyond grateful for the hard work dedication and honesty. Steven gave me. He went out of his way to make sure that I get educated on what car insurance is. By far the greatest! I highly recommend to get in contact with Steve with State Farm. I approve this message 👌🏼"
Profile photo of Juli Stringer

Juli Stringer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Stringer
"I needed last minute help and Bryce took care of everything and was very friendly. We appreciate it."
Profile photo of Amanda Gonzalez

Amanda Gonzalez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gonzalez
"John is amazing!! He has always answered all my questions and offered ways to help lower my policy and get me the best options and coverages! He is super helpful and can even help you when you can't be on the phone. He will communicate via text. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea
"Ask for John! He's the best! Professional and nice. Ask him about life insurance!"
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Thompson
"This agency is so good to me and professional, especially John. He helped me realize how important my coverages were! And he got me a life policy too, ask for John!"
Profile photo of Chase Miller

Chase Miller

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Miller
"John is incredible, he helped me get my life insurance in order. Thanks to him my five sons and I can rest easy!"
Profile photo of Shay

Shay

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay
"Today I was assisted by Steven with making some changes to my policy and adding another vehicle. From the moment he greeted me on the phone to the end of our conversation, Steven was friendly and a pleasure to speak with! He was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to which made the experience even better! It’s always appreciated when you come across someone who gives great customer service! Thanks again Steven for all your help! 😊"
Profile photo of Anne Moton

Anne Moton

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Moton
"We had looked everywhere trying to find the best insurance for our Church. Many agencies “wanted” to assist us; unfortunately, none of them did. I was given Thomas O’Neill’s name and number. From the moment we conversed, I knew I’d found the right Agent/Agency. Thomas was extremely courteous, helpful and forthcoming. Thomas told me what to expect and he went the extra mile to ensure we were taken care of. I very highly recommend Thomas and the Eric Gibson Agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Derby

Michael Derby

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Derby
"Update: Just wanted to give an update on my experience with State Farm and Bryce in particular! It’s been almost a year since I switched to them for car insurance and it’s my pleasure to say it’s still been a great experience! Bryce has been there any time I’ve needed assistance and is always cheerful and more than willing to help! I recently got rear ended and had to file a claim for the first time and he was there every step of the way with any questions I had and helping me through the process! My premium has even gone down since I joined due to the Drive and Save program so that’s a bonus! Again, I highly recommend State Farm and Bryce at the Eric Gibson office! If you need insurance in my opinion it’s a no brainer! I don’t usually post reviews about this kind of thing but standout experiences deserve recognition! Bryce at the Eric Gibson office hands down gave me the best experience in getting some new insurance! I was getting seriously fleeced by my old insurance provider(Root) and was getting desperate to find other more affordable insurance that covered me doing what I do as I use my vehicle for business and just COULD NOT get reasonable quotes anywhere! Bryce listened to my plight, was empathetic and understanding and did everything he could to get me a better deal, even when things weren’t looking good due to the whole Hyundai/Kia fiasco. Calling up dealerships, googling car manuals and brainstorming with the other people in the office all to help me get in a better deal, it was above and beyond what I expected as I’d never stepped into a brick and mortar store to buy insurance before! Bryce got me the proper coverage I needed with BETTER coverage than my previous insurance and at $110 a month cheaper than I was paying. Outstanding! Bryce is on the young side I’d say for an agent but if this is how he handles his customers now then he has a bright future and career ahead of him. Give him a raise Eric!"
Profile photo of Dirty Gold Strings

Dirty Gold Strings

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirty Gold Strings
"Steven and Sean helped me save money. They made me aware that my insurance was going up from my provider so I checked and they were telling me the truth. I made the switch and they made it quick and easy. Thanks for helping me save!!"
Profile photo of Vaughn Leonard

Vaughn Leonard

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Leonard
"Matt did a good job making sure I got as satisfied with a policy with the reasonable price"
Profile photo of Mickey Raicevic

Mickey Raicevic

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Raicevic
"I am with them over 10 years, They are always good to me Ready to help me any time I am very grateful to all, I am so much grateful for help and patience To Mr. JOHN PANZARELLA He is beyond to help Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Melissa Trevino

Melissa Trevino

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Trevino
"Bryce has been very helpful. Every time I have a question or concern, Bryce is quick to answer. He walks me step by step through all the insurance language that helps me make a knowledgeable decision."
Profile photo of brad gatlin

brad gatlin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad gatlin
"Kara helped me out with my life insurance and she is wonderful and helped secure me and my family if anything was to happen to us"
Profile photo of Ethan Kibodeaux

Ethan Kibodeaux

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Kibodeaux
"Switched over and have been extremely impressed with Kara Theriot helping find the best policies for me"
Profile photo of Estela Regalado

Estela Regalado

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Regalado
"Yuliana was very helpful on helping me getting insurance for my sons first car, she has great communication and made this process very easy for us. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gilberto Saenz JR (Mr. Smile Tile)

Gilberto Saenz JR (Mr. Smile Tile)

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Saenz JR (Mr. Smile Tile)
"I had a great experience looking for auto insurance through State Farm. John was my agent, and he was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me get a spectacular deal, and I would highly recommend working with him and using State Farm for your insurance needs. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"Yuliana was thorough is her explanation in order to assist me in picked the best option in regard's to my situation. Overall she was very helpful, kind, and patient when assisting me."
Profile photo of mario almendariz

mario almendariz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario almendariz
"Great experience! Matt pipe helped me with auto, life & home insurance & did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable, had patience with all my questions & wasn’t just trying to make a sell. Great job Matt, highly recommend this guy 💪🏽"
Profile photo of Gloria Paz

Gloria Paz

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Paz
"Yuli is the best and extremely helpful when it came to getting an auto quote! Will definitely recommend! 10/10"
Profile photo of eddie farmer

eddie farmer

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eddie farmer
"I worked with Steven Martinez III on an issue that he really wasn't required to help me with but he has worked religiously to resolve the issue. The issue looks the be in resolution and Steven has been by my side the entire time. If I could give Steven more stars, I would because he deserves it. Forget Jake! I'll take Steven every time."